Board Structure

Northeast Missouri Workforce Development Board consists of members from the Public and Private Sectors as well as a Commissioner from each of the 16 counties in the Northeast Missouri Region.

Board Appointed Committees:

  • The Executive Committee

  • The One-Stop Committee

  • The ACCESS Committee

  • The Employer Engagement Committee

  • The Youth Committee

  • The Nominations/Recruitment Committee

The chairperson of each of the above committees serve on the Executive Committee.

Ad-Hoc Committees:

  • NEMO Talent Pipeline

  • Business Services Team

ATTACHMENT 6B PY21 Committee Structure List Revised

For Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes – Click here   Meetings