Mardy Leathers, DMgt, Director

Office of Workforce Development

June 8, 2021

The Honorable Glenn Eagan, Presiding Commissioner Shelby County Courthouse Post Office Box 186 Shelbyville, Missouri 63469

Michael Purol Poepping, Stone, Bach & Associates, Inc. 801 Broadway, Suite 248 Hannibal, Missouri 63401

Dear Commissioner Eagan and Mr. Purol:

I am pleased to inform you that the member list submitted by the Northeast Workforce Development Board (WDB) on April 30, 2021 meets the WIOA Local WDB requirements for recertification. The following Board membership list is approved. We look forward to working with you and your Board.

## **Board Members**

Dennis Gill	Allie Bennett	Darin Arnsmeyer	Annette Sweet
Vincil Wilt	Steve Sellenriek	Corey Mehaffy	Joe Rubison
Mike McGhee	Michael Purol	Les Cardwell	Stephanie Cooper
Jim Kolve	Steve Garner	Gabe Suddarth	Kara Berlin-Bates
Donny Carroll	Lydia McClellan	Mark Chambers	Carolyn Chrisman
Shyla Brauch	Janice Robinson		

Please update your Local Plan (Attachment 6) with this letter and update your local website by listing these board members and their affiliations. Additionally, please continue to inform us of Board membership changes so that we may keep our database current.

Should you have any questions or comments, please contact Yvonne Wright at (573) 751-3300 or <a href="mailto:Yvonne.wright@dhewd.mo.gov">Yvonne.wright@dhewd.mo.gov</a>.

Sincerely,

Mardy Leathers DMgt

Director

c: Diane Simbro Yvonne Wright Leanna Eckhoff

301 West High Street, Suite 870 | P.O. Box 1087 | Jefferson City, MO 65102-1087 (573) 751-3999 | Fax (573) 751-8162