Youth Council


Patrick Poepping, NEMO WDB, Chairman

Mark Chambers, Moberly Area Community College & Youth Council, Chairman

Kristin Chesher, MACC Access & ADA Services

Melissa Layman, Vocational Rehabilitation

Ann McCauley, Moberly Adult Education and Literacy

Deborah Atkinson, Job Corps

Donna Dunwoody, Moberly Housing Authority

Mollie Gilliand, Macon Housing Authority

Will Hays, Learning Opportunity Quality Works

Alonna Kiser, 10th Circuit Juvenile Office

Lydia McClellan, Macon Adult Education and Literacy

Kristin Plunkett, Probation and Parole Officer II, State of Missouri

Ryan Poston, Montgomery County Commissioner




GAMM, Inc. Representative – Sheree Prebee

Boonslick Planning Commission Representative – Janet Hickey Jared Cook Authentic Jersey Julian Howsare Jersey